I Have No Idea What to Blog About, So I’m Posting Pictures of Cats

Tenka Bellyrub

Tenka, begging for a belly rub.

You thought I was kidding, didn’t you? You thought you’d click through on that link and you’d maybe find a cat picture or two, but the rest of this post would be filled with meaty, substantial advice about writing, or marketing, or improving your discoverability.

Zak Posed

Zak in his CAT FANCY cover pose.

But no, I’ve got nothing. Or rather, what I really want to do is get back to my super-secret new series that I’m working on, but I haven’t blogged in six weeks and feel an obligation to get a post up. Since the one thing I always have in abundance is cat pictures, cat pictures are what you get.

So feel free to ooh and aah, or turn away in disgust (I see you dog lovers curling your lips in disdain). But this is all you’re gonna get today.

Actually, I take that back. You can also get a screaming good deal on my paranormal romance, Hearts Redemption for a limited time. This book is usually $2.99, but until March 31st, it’s only 99 cents. Buy it at Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Smashwords.

Zak

Zak as an itty bitty
kitty.

Zak fighting aliens with his laser eyes.

Zak fighting aliens with his laser eyes.

 

hp photosmart 720

“The boys,” Charlie (ginger tabby) and Casper (mackerel tabby). RIP

Cozy

My sweet lovebug, Cozy, gone now for many years.

About karensandler

Lover of chocolate. A couple felines short of full-fledged Cat Lady. Author of the Tankborn Trilogy (TANKBORN, AWAKENING, and REBELLION), young adult science fiction from Tu Books. We Need Diverse Books™ corporate secretary.
This entry was posted in Books, Cats Horses and Other Pets and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Have No Idea What to Blog About, So I’m Posting Pictures of Cats

  1. Tracy Klaus says:

    I will take a cat over a dog every time… Nice pictures Karen!

I do appreciate your comments on what I've written. However, I will no longer approve anonymous comments. Thank you.

