Big Sale! 35% off Tankborn & Awakening!

Awakening Final cover-sI don’t usually use my blog to flog my books (well, not so blatantly), but there are some fabulous sales going on and I wanted to make sure everyone knows about them.

It’s already been a great week with the release of Awakening, the second book in the Tankborn trilogy, on April 9th. Now my publisher, Tu Books, just announced a crazy-good sale for Friends & Family! There’s a 35% discount on all the Tu Books science fiction and fantasy offerings. And if that wasn’t fabulous enough, ground shipping is *FREE* for addresses in the U.S. For those outside the U.S., you still get the 35% off. The discount is only good until April 19, so check this out quick for more information.

Another bonus! My middle-grade time travel book, Timewrecked, is available as a Kindle book on Amazon for just 99 cents–same price worldwide, as long as you have a Kindle reader or Kindle app. This discount is only for a limited time, so buy now before the price goes up again.

If it’s romance you prefer, I’ve got a couple of discounts there too. Unsuitably Perfect, a box set with three full-length sweet romance novels (by authors Lisa Mondello, Barbara McMahon and me, Karen Sandler), is available for a limited time for only 99 cents. You can buy it on Amazon, Nook, or iTunes. And to celebrate that sale, my sexy romantic comedy Sweet Dream Lover is also only 99 cents for a limited time. Buy it on Amazon or Nook. And have a great weekend.

About karensandler

Lover of chocolate. A couple felines short of full-fledged Cat Lady. Author of the YA Tankborn Trilogy (TANKBORN, AWAKENING, and REBELLION), from Tu Books. Founding team member of We Need Diverse Books. Opinions expressed here are my own.
This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I do appreciate your comments on what I've written. However, I will no longer approve anonymous comments. Thank you.

