Diversify your Shelves with We Need Diverse Books

Killer of Enemies sI had a lot of fun with this guest post for YA Books Central. We were asked to recommend three diverse books and discuss what we liked about them. This is a monthly column that I’m sharing with authors Maurene Goo (Since You Asked…) and Brandy Colbert (Pointe).

You can find my blog post here.

If you’d like to read Maurene’s recommendations, they’re here.

Happy reading!

About Karen Sandler

Author of young adult science fiction (Tankborn, Awakening, and Rebellion) and indie published romance and mystery. WGA writer working on a TV adaptation of the Tankborn Trilogy. All opinions expressed on my blog are my own.
This entry was posted in Books, Diverse Books and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I do appreciate your comments on what I've written. However, I will no longer approve anonymous comments. Thank you.